

## LDC INSTITUTE OF TECHNICAL STUDIES

(Approved by AICTE & Affiliated to AKTU, BTE & NCVT)
ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institute

Ref.No.: LDCITS/R.O./2023-24/

Date:08/08/2023

## **Anti Ragging Squad**

As per AICTE Guidelines, Anti Ragging Squad for the academic session 2023-24 will consists of following members:

consists of following members:			= 3 2 ( Will	
S.No.	Committee Member Name	Designation in Department	Duties To Be Performed	Contact No.
1.	Dr.Ramesh Kumar	Professor & Head (Ist Year)	Chief Proctor	9450409405
2.	Mr. Rajan Mani Tripathi	Registrar	Proctor	9956295572
3.	Dr.Rajeshwar Shukla	Professor & Head (Diploma Engg.)	Member	9936659166
4.	Dr. Sudhanshu Singh	Head (MBA)	Member	
5.	Mr.Ratnesh Dixit	Head (CSE & MCA)	Member	9005773771
6.	Mr. Diwakar Singh	Head (CE)		9305547752
7.	Mr.Himanshu Singh	Head (ME)	Member	9565463646
8.	Mr.H.S. Singh	Head (EE)	Member	7376793934
9.	Mr. Shivam Jaiswal		Member	8896014923
10.	Mr. Shiv Baboo	Head [Diploma (ME)]	Member	8004490460
11.	Mr.Asheesh Srivastava	Head [Diploma (CE)]	Member	9336374346
12.	Mr. Noorul Huda	Head [Diploma (EE)]	Member	8419859854
		Examination Controller & Asst. Prof.	Member	7905908657
13.	Mr. Vaibhav Mishra	Asst. Prof., ME Deptt.	Member	7007172726
14.	Mr.Pradeep Mishra	Asst. Prof.,	Member	
15.	Mr. H.S.Bhadauria	Asst. Prof.	Member	9793121543
16.	Mrs.Shipra Tiwari	Asst. Prof.		7376793934
17.	Ms. Shweta Arya	Asst. Prof., CE Deptt.	Member	7408636222
18.	Mr. M.L. Kaushal	Librarian & Head (Admission)	Member Member	7991236986 6386331405

The Anti Ragging Squad of the institute implements preventive measures to ensure highest level of discipline and also ragging free campus as per the guidelines issued by the AICTE/AKTU/Government of UP.

Dr. S.K.Porwal

(Director)

CC To:

1) Hon'ble Chairman Sir, For kind information Please

2) All Concern Members, For information & necessary action.

H.O.: 19/35 M.G.Marg, Palace Cinema Compound, Prayagraj – 211001 (U.P.) Campus: 22 Milestone, Prayagraj-Pratapgarh Road, Soraon, Prayagraj – 212502 (U.P.)